Monterey Bay Belles

Rehearsals

July 2018

Saturday, 7/7/18, No Rehearsal Today
Saturday, 7/14/18, 9:30am-12noon, Outcalt Chapel
Saturday, 7/21/18, No Rehearsal Today
Saturday, 7/28/18, 9:30am-12noon, Outcalt Chapel

August 2018

Saturday, 8/4/18, 9:30am-12noon, Outcalt Chapel
Saturday, 8/11/18, No Rehearsal Today
Saturday, 8/18/18, 9:30am-12noon, Outcalt Chapel
Saturday, 8/25/18, 9:30am-12noon, Outcalt Chapel

September 2018

Saturday, 9/1/18, 9:30am-12noon, Outcalt Chapel
Saturday, 9/8/18, 9:30am-12noon, Outcalt Chapel
Saturday, 9/15/18, 9:30am-12noon, Outcalt Chapel
Saturday, 9/22/18, 9:30am-12noon, Outcalt Chapel
Saturday, 9/29/18, 9:30am-12noon, Outcalt Chapel